KEPLER X-47
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 7:30pm
Aero Theater
Santa Monica, CA

KEPLER X-47
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 7:45pm
AT&T Center
Los Angeles, CA

KEPLER X-47
Sun. Aug. 17, 2014 7:00pm
Live Awards @ The Avalon
Hollywood, CA

TO THE BONE
Film Independent & A Place Called Home
Fri. Aug. 8, 2014 8:00pm
Gilbert Lindsay Park
Los Angeles, CA

KEPLER X-47
Sat. May 3, 2014 9:45pm
Directors Guild of America
Los Angeles, CA

KEPLER X-47
Tue. Apr. 29, 2014 7:00pm
Directors Guild of America
Los Angeles, CA

KEPLER X-47
Tue. Apr. 5, 2014 7:00pm
Los Angeles County Museum of Art
Bing Theater, Los Angeles, CA

TO THE BONE
Tue. Mar. 18, 2014 5:00pm
East Orange Public Library
East Orange, NJ

TO THE BONE
Sun. Mar. 9, 2014 1:00pm
La Perla Del Mar
San Luis Obispo, CA

TO THE BONE
Sat. Mar. 8, 2014 1:00pm
Palm Theater
San Luis Obispo, CA